Tiny Tuesday ....

.... Hearts for Heroes. 

My dad was my hero .... he's been gone for almost 19 years now.

But I still have a part of him.  This beautiful glass heart was made from some of his cremains.  All of us kids received one of these hearts from my mom shortly after his death.  It's something I will always treasure.

I'm pretty sure that I've blipped this keepsake before but displayed differently. Today I put it upon the rock I used yesterday on my NuttinButSquirrels journal.  And I'm also tagging this for the Hearts for Heroes community challenge.  


COVID-19 by the numbers (as of 12 PM today):
Positive cases in Pennsylvania  - 4,843
Negative cases in Pennsylvania - 37,645
Number of deaths in Pennsylvania  - 63
Cases in Northampton County - 245 (5 deaths)

Each day these numbers increase.  Scary stuff. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.