Day 8: Wasn't out - compliance

Today was really busy!!! 
Starting with a Zoom Meeting with Brendan at 10 am.
The Helen Pritchard 5 day LinkedIn challenge took hours of my time, while I was trying to get clarity about my ICA (Ideal Client Avatar) and getting it on paper based on a 14 pages question pdf template!!
Then another live with the bonus task - a Club555 online meeting and the evening live with wine, which is usually about 2 hours and very valuable.
I was exhausted when Neil came home at 9 pm.
He was too exhausted, as they are shutting down the company for next week and his boss was late in informing his staff about what is going to happen. Neil was not happy about that.
I had not been out all day either.

Blipping exhausted Neil who will soon have 3 weeks of being furloughed to recover.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.