Life Savors

By osuzanna

Unfurling

I scored several delivery dates last night by staying up until almost 1 a.m.  Both of the grocery stores I am trying to order from only release delivery times one day at a time and they don't release them until after midnight and they fill up almost instantly.  I went to bed feeling very pleased with myself. TIny victories.  

There's not much else to say.  I am just trying to keep my personal state of mind realistic but positive, focusing on all the things we have to be grateful for in these very difficult times, and keeping myself busy.   Looking forward to our family virtual happy hours on Saturday night. 

As of 4/1/2020 - 
Montgomery County (where we reside)  388 confirmed cases, 1 death
Maryland 1660 confirmed cases, 18 deaths
U.S.   190,740 cases, 4127 deaths

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.