Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Yesterday was one step forward and I felt really nice and thought that this will be over soon. Today it was two steps back, not my breathing though - that's fine. I've heard that this can be the case, so I'll just keep resting and adjusting to The Virus.
Anyway... I managed to do something today, except resting and crocheting, and it was to give my little Godess a flower crown. I saw that she's cracked, so I wanted to cover that up with something. I started with flowers, but it felt a bit wrong, so I asked a FB group and got many suggestions. I know I'll put some glue in the crack to secure it, and then I'll see. I might need some twigs, so I have to wait with finishing her and focus on the cover, for now. 
A friend is doing my shopping this week, and I'm really thankful for that! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.