Abstract ...........

 .......... Thursday249  (AT249)  -  with thanks to Ingeborg for continued hosting with this week's optional challenge of "Repetition".
Once again my offering is serendipitous as I hadn't checked the subject before I "played" with my photo.

Spot the chihuahua!!!!  Lol


FLOWERFRIDAY27_2020:

BikerBear Hearts for:

Incredibish

wrperry

SeriousFrolic

KeenKen

sk


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

PicturePoems

MrsLinda

osuzanna

Inverculain

CleanSteve

Yorkshirebred


A big thank you to the 138 blippers who made my choosing just 11 very difficult!!!!



Smile for the Day  (I'll groan for you in advance!! Lol)


Q.   Why are ants immune to the CoronaVirus?

A.   Because they have little anty bodies!!


Boomy boom boom boom.    :o))


~ Anni ~


I have started tagging some of my entries with cv19creativity  -  with having to do a lot of "home" photography it's making me faffle a lot more with the photos I take!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.