Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Another day..

In another attempt at self-entertainment I found myself in the loo with 2 empty rolls of highly-coveted toilet paper.  Well, one thing led to another...I learned how to draw on my images...and here we are.  

I have actually not had a great day.  I should not have turned on the news this morning as doing so raised my anxiety level to Red Alert.  I found myself napping at noon which is never good.  But, I think I am doing better now.  

Hubs and I are going to order dinner from a local pub tonight and pick it up.  I think we both need a treat.  

I will, as usual, post the Covid 19 stats for my State below.  Things are bad here.  Things are bad all over the world.  

Please do all you can today stay safe - wash your hands, keep social distance, be kind...

Xo
Debbi

Covid 19 Stats
Positive cases in NJ as of 1PM today - 25,590
Deaths in NJ - 537
Positive cases in Sussex County -  179 - 7 deaths

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.