KatesGardenPDX

By KatesGardenPDX

Mostly an Indoor Day

After a rousing "Rock and Roll Zumba" streaming class this morning (one of the most fun exercise classes I have ever taken!) I talked with my parents, who are well and safe in their elderly community, thank goodness. I did manage to get a couple of hours in the garden in the early afternoon until a band of cold rain came through which sent me skedaddling into the house! 

Fortunately, I had bought these beautiful tulips a week or so ago. I took many shots, but they simply don't look like tulips unless you can see the center. They're very oddly frilly, although fascinating for sure.

All's well here, quiet, healthy.

Thank you so much for your lovely stars and comments on my garden shed photo yesterday. It is one of my favorite places to hang out and observe the garden....cat on my lap.

Be well dear Blipmates! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.