Cumbrialass

By Cumbrialass

Day 10

Day 10.. I find the best way to cope with ' The Situation' is to put my brain in neutral and focus on one day at a time. Strange times indeed . Mostly I feel a bit in limbo
It is easier for M and me in that being retired our life hasn't changed too much compared to most people who have families and go out to work normally. Lockdown must be harder to adjust to for them .

We walked up to the park today. There was quite a cold wind and maybe that is why there were fewer people  there today. We are lucky to have such a pleasant place to walk round. 
Blip is of some tulips that have started to flower.. overlapped in repetition  for my abstract Thursday submit.

I had a look at the April project for the camera club which has been adapted so anything we can do is from home. 
Too cold and windy to do much in the garden  today so it will be indoor photography  tomorrow or a play around with editing. 

At 8pm I stepped out not expecting to hear many people clap and there were more people doing it than last week. .. and definitely  more fog horns . 
For all the key workers in what ever capacity you are working.. thank you

To all my fellow blippers,  stay safe, stay well xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.