Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Lockdown Day 11 - Hearts for Heroes

A very industrious day.  I went 'on duty' for the NHS volunteers today but didn't get any calls for assistance.  As I was hanging around the house just in case I cleaned the cars, inside and out, on the basis that they will probably keep cleaner over the next few weeks than would normally be the case.

This afternoon, I did a quick shop for my mother in law and then 'opened' the garden for summer.  That meant getting out the seating and table and chairs as Sunday is supposed to be a lovely day in this part of the UK.

Oh, and I joined in the community challenge (thank you Heartsfreek).  Luckily we seem to have a few heart shaped ornaments around the house.

Day Miles: 1.5 miles Total Miles: 422.3 miles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.