hello again

By admirer

HEARTS FOR HEROES

From whole my heart! For all the totally dedicated persons who serve for us all, and make our world a better place. 
Huge thanks to HeartFreek for the initiative.
I have kept the heart formed card Mischa gave me years ago for a Valentine Day after I had said that I had never ever had a Valentine, (and I had not given one to someone neither I have to admit now). 
The dandelion flowers I picked in our garden.
So it is also a Friday Flower capture. Huge thanks to Anni - BikerBear for hosting.

The day was not so sunny, or not sunny at all.
We did our exercises, fysically and the body scan of Mindfulness, in the morning and walked in the afternoon along the Diemel. 
It did not rain, and it was not too cold, actually it was a nice walk. We saw some people, with dogs, on bikes, some children too.

Tomorrow there will be again a Silly Saturday Challenge.
The tag is #SilS183 and I am looking forward to find the funny, absurd and hilarious photos in the gallery (ies).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.