Common Fungi

Probably the only fungi I will get to see this year with the lock down. Growing on the back lawn and is not in my fungi book so mustn't be worth mentioning. Hate to think of all the fungi that will be out there and we cant go looking. I would say the weather has been spot on for their growth. Extra is a dandelion head, they are always so pretty

Have had an achieving day , cutting back my Banksia Rose and general gardening. Picked a bucket of lemons and gave them away , the recipients can wash them as they tip them out of the bags I put them in. Best crop of lemons I have ever had. Big and juicy, I must have done the right thing by them
I haven't even tried to work out anything for my ipad. so please forgive my lack of comments. Thankyou so much for all your comments on my Hydrangeas ands Agapanthus.

My back  certainly knows its been working outside so will be making an early exit from the computer

No church again tomorrow, each day the same so really have to stop and think what day it is

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.