Fluttering and Dancing

I've joined a venture online to practice Impressionist Photography. First of all, my x-t3 wouldn't recognise my LensBaby lens so I changed to my trusty x-t20. Problem with setup clashing with the gears on the geared head.

Then I had to bend down to try and see anything on the screen and to focus. I ache such a lot these days. If I fell on the ground I wouldn't be able to get up again.

I tried the double exposure function but it hasn't really worked. Too much light I think for what I wanted to do and such a faff to get the filters out. At least I've found the filters  now, thank goodness.

A bit of messing around in LR with the hue and toning down the brightness. This will just have to do.

Basil is waiting patiently for me to take him for his morning, now afternoon walk.

I did see the frog again in the pond. He was just hanging in the water. I wonder if he's not very well, but he hopped quickly enough when Len put the net in the water.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.