04042020 22nd Corona isolation day

It's been 3 weeks and looks like we got at least 3 more weeks to go.

Today I spent my morning in the garden. Taking out weeds and dry leaves. Took out some baby plants and went to plant them for Lis. Lis had 3 empty pots in her yard, so I asked if I can plant her something. (She's the Danish neighbor who's house I'm looking after.) She didn't care what I plant as long as they can take heat and drought and that's who one would describe my garden to the point. So I made some arrangements with tiny plant babies and tried to think how they will look once grown and made some arrangements (3 pots). I just hope she'll like them.

After that it's been pretty usual day in house arrest. Eating, cleaning, cooking, training, playing with dogs, the usual.

Detail of my garden in the picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.