A Welcome Visitor

We've got to the point where we don't know what day it is as every day feels like Sunday and added to that we've got overload on facts, figures, rumours and lies regarding Covid-19.  It's all very depressing and exhausting and I'm taking an age to complete the most simple tasks. I hope that sooner or later we'll have accepted things the way they are and be able to live with it in a more relaxed way. Added to all that my GP has just told me I have Angina and need to attend the Cardiology Clinic for further investigations   -  I wish the timing had been different but, it's true, I feel so much better now all that is off my chest.!  :-)

Many thanks for the response to yesterday's blip, it's much appreciated and I hope you're all coping well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.