Bee?

A very lazy morning and then a short walk which is where we encountered this creature, and I assume it is some sort of bee. It was very big, whatever type it was.
I am sure someone can identify it for me. There were quite a few people out today hence us cutting short our walk a bit. I don’t like it when there are so many people about.

This afternoon I spent a couple of hours sorting through all our paperwork. We had stuff going back until 1990.
Now I have a huge pile of stuff that needs shredding but the shredder has just packed up so it will have to wait until it is fixed or we get another one.

Hope everyone is still doing plenty of hand washing and staying indoors The number of deaths are at a horrendous number per day with no sign of it letting up yet. I so hope that by the end of next week we are beginning to turn a corner.

Stay safe everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.