Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

As The Sun Set

I finally got around to setting up a camera on my tripod facing out the back door.  I watched the birds much of the day and cracked it open a little bit so that I could hear them.  It's such a soothing sight and soothing sound.  It makes being alone in the house all day bearable.

It's just after midnight so I'm going to check if there are any grocery store pick up slots available for a few days from now.  I  think I have enough stuff in the pantry to last me a while but I would really like some fresh fruit and a few packs of chicken for the freezer.  Last time I bought one package, baked it all at the same time and ate it over four days.  I'd like to get something to drink other than water, too.

Oh, well, onward and upwards.  

memories

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.