Space

This morning I sorted the outside pieces of the jigsaw puzzle that arrived yesterday. I have not got much further than that as I stopped to cook lunch, then found other things that needed doing. I also discovered that I no longer have a puzzle board. Not surprising as I do not remember doing a jigsaw puzzle since I moved here, over thirty three years ago. I have ordered one from Amazon, which will be here on Wednesday and until then I will start the outside, in sections, on a small board, then join it altogether once the larger board arrives.
 
Today’s blip picture is the poster that arrived with the puzzle.
 
The temperature today was eighteen degrees Celsius at GMT noon so the first yellow stripe of the year. Lots of sunshine, but still windy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.