Photo Bomber Cat

Strong shadows this morning so I couldn't resist capturing a few images in our kitchen. I find shadows as interesting as reflections, maybe more so as shadows are far more unpredictable.

As I was trying to get good compositions, Henry wandered in and sat down right where I didn't want him. However, cats can't be shifted, so it was a case of working with him.

A fun time this afternoon with a family Zoom chat - all in different houses but still good to be together. Thank goodness for Zoom. We would in normal times, be going to Sussex for a holiday together next week, but times are not normal. We are working on ways of playing a game together on line and meeting next week for an afternoon tea, plus a scavenger hunt for the younger children.

I thought the Queen spoke very well this evening; it will help a lot of people through this time. My Heart's for Heroes image as extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.