Alexa .... what, why, where ........?

Chatted to Alexa a few times today, the most recent one too silly to explain. Suffice it to say it was to make a video in response to one of the many jokes I’m getting at the moment on social media. Some jokes are very funny, but I guess you may not be into all, or any of them

Got off to a good start, with two long walks on the balcony this morning. But then my enthusiasm waned, or perhaps I was distracted.

Going to watch some TV in bed. Last night dear Mr B woke me at 2am with the word ‘powercut’. And sure enough in the morning I had to reset some clocks, and fiddle with the central heating programmer.

Sunny, but much colder than I expected. A chilly breeze. Maybe in more sheltered areas it was better.

So here is an image of the videos I created of Alexa in all her beauty, spun in ‘roll world‘ and a few other tweaks

Another week tomorrow ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.