A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Mono Monday 324 :: MM324 :: Favourite Thing

I sat on my new steps pondering the challenge. Family, my garden, nature, my classic car or retro caravan, photography itself? All could be classed as my favourite things. Then I heard a strange noise not heard much these days. I had my Blip, TRAVEL.

Above me was an AreoLogic 777 traveling at 35,000ft from Chicago to Frankfurt. You may see the jet stream of another plane it is following. That was a Lufthansa Cargo 777 at 37,000ft from Atlanta to Frankfurt. 

I'm not sure what Mr. Trump is allowing out of the US at the moment but it all seems to be going to Frankfurt!  

I refrain from travel at the moment, I sooner wait. At this time I feel even local movement should be discouraged. Far too many people still think it is alright to hike miles from home just as long they are 2M apart. Some places look like a queue to get on top of Everest!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.