Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

As a change from Joe Wicks at 9am,  because after two weeks I was getting a bit fed up of pretending to be a rabbit and a kangaroo, I did a zumba style workout this morning. I'm sure I'll get used to the step/dance routine, although there was nothing for the core.

After a couple of change of address phone calls, where it wasn't possible online, I did a bit of diy and a short walk, investigating my local shop just up the road on the way.

Then something I'd been putting off for a couple of days, phoning Shell Energy because I cannot log into my account. No matter how I try to do it, it either takes me to the Sorry you're moving... page, or denies all knowledge of my new account number.

The person I spoke to was a bit flummoxed by my problems, but was very helpful and has put a note on my account. I'm now waiting for an email, wish me luck!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.