Treetops

Another lovely morning for my daily walk and the sky was beautiful above the treetops.  Once I reached the moor I spotted a single contrail, evidence of the lack of planes going to and from Leeds Bradford and beyond.  No rogue dogs today, just a mountain biker, a horse rider, a lone walker and a couple.

Back home it was time for a cuppa with Pop Master then I did a couple of jobs before Joe Wicks' workout.  Lunch was home made tomato soup for me and warmed up veg stew for Tony then he disappeared to plant his onion sets whilst I washed up some of his flower pots for recycling.  It was too lovely out to do housework!  In this continuing good weather, it seems some folks still haven't got the message about staying home.  Nuff said.  

Keep safe and be well Blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.