Phwoar

Can't help it, just think the Japanese maple looks a bit sexy at this time of year ;)

Had a good day 'at work' (well, you know, in the dining room).  Got through all my data checking this morning, then spent much of the rest of the day waiting for our CRM providers to release more to us for testing - and talking to my colleagues about 'going live'.  Think we're getting there now - should hopefully be able to flick the switch tomorrow, after what I suspect will be a very busy day of final checks.

Cooked and ate dinner after I finished work, then hurried out for a walk before it got dark.  Tried to call my Mum, but no answer - then ran into our neighbours Lydia and Marco again, so had a socially distanced chat with them before scurrying on towards the heath - a quick loop around the pond, and then back home again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.