Stokketjie

By Stokketjie

Another day

After finding a silver lining to nearly everything the last few weeks today plummeted into panic. Mostly that I won’t have everything done that I hoped for ahead of Easter weekend. This coincided with breaking my ‘don’t look at the news’ rule which left a feeling of uncertainty about whose hands the country is in and where the world is going.
Thank goodness for yoga with Adriene to bring a moment of calm at the end of the day, and full moon always brings peace. The sun and the moon and changing seasons are continuities that will see us through this time as we navigate a changing world.

Pictured some willows along the river on my morning walk. Tomorrow is a new fresh day :) see, I knew there was a silver lining.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.