Mum….

….why is that man pointing a camera at us?

Sheep and lambs in the field behind our house - taken on the way back from our walk this morning, the sun was over the trees behind me and lighting them up. I did try for mild ‘sheep worrying’ to make the lamb on the right run back to mum, but it was made of stern stuff!

Also added an extra shot of a couple of wood anemones - again lit with my LED panel. They were slightly more awake than yesterday morning as it hadn't been frosty.
Another day of not achieving much….

Daughter arranged for delivery of some fruit and veg and a few other supplies…so that is all decontaminated or quarantined in the garage.

Slightly startled on our walk this morning - as a lady jogger ran past shouting ‘Hello Finlay - how are you?’. No idea who she was - I didn’t recognise her. Don’t know if she thought I was called Finlay or if the dog could reply to her question!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.