Like A Kid In A Sweetie Shop

This new lens is wonderful… and my new camera arrives later today, so I may not have time to get that up and running in time to blip with it.

The details it resolves are amazing….and so you may find, dear Blippers, that I may be repeating some previous blips with the new lens (and camera)!!

This one is new though - I stopped at entrance to an old landfill site (Bar Lane, Clifford) and spotted these derelict signs laying on the floor just inside the gate. The gate had been partially broken down and enabled me to see these without wire in the way - but I didn’t go inside!

One for Derelict Sunday - thanks to Marlieske for hosting again.

I have added another couple of extras an alpaca and a wild garlic flower- too many shots to choose from today. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.