Fox

This morning while eating an apple for breakfast I walked to the western end of the kitchen and looked out of the window. I rarely eat in the kitchen, but today’s picture is what I saw at the bottom of the orchard. I took some quick shots, but before my husband had picked up his camera it had disappeared.
 
I spent some time this morning making individual shepherd’s pies using vegan mince; my husband ate one for lunch and two are in the freezer.
 
I spent the afternoon catching up with my temperature blanket, which now has three yellow stripes. I also caught up with some cookery programmes on my iPad. I am way behind and if I am not careful the results of MasterChef will be declared before I have seen all of the earlier ones!

The temperature today was twenty degrees Celsius at GMT noon.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.