Abstract feather

I found this feather a few days ago and knew it would make a beautiful abstract shot. I've popped it somewhere safe to use again.

Nikau caught a pigeon today. After it had turned our lounge into a murder scene, with blood absolutely everywhere, I managed to catch it and MrB put it outside. We kept Nikau and Abe in so that it had a chance to get away. We don't know what chance it had, but it flew away, so maybe ... Though probably not, sadly. He doesn't catch many birds thankfully.

Apart from photographing a feather, I have had a lie in (I slept badly last night and was up marking kids' work at 1.30 am), walked Abe, done some schoolwork, had numerous conversations on the phone, and cooked dinner.

I'm ready to hit the sack; I'm so tired. My brain is full of school stuff.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.