Daisy...

...on its last legs stem!   I can't believe the daisy blooms that were given to me on St. Patrick's Day lasted until yesterday, when they all flopped over! I was going to throw them out, but decided I liked how they looked hanging down, so kept them until after I blipped them today.  Thanks to Anni/BikerBear for hosting FlowerFridays. It's been really cold outside--we had snowflakes yesterday--so no walk today. We've only been out to drive to the clinic for Tom's labs, and the office has already called so I knew as soon as the phone rang the results weren't better. The good news is that he feels perfectly fine--they've made another pill adjustment & we'll have to wait again until next week to see if it helps. Already today I've spoken with my daughter, my sister, my aunt & one of my brothers, so I'm totally talked out!!  Stay safe & stay healthy, & have a Blessed Easter Weekend!!  :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.