Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Chiffchaff #42

An easy shop this morning at Sainsbury’s. We timed it right and only had to wait about 5 minutes in the queue to get in. Once in we both zipped round with our respective trollies - me for my parents, and hubby for us. I beat him to the checkout and we were dropping off Mum and Dad’s shopping within the hour. Our neighbour was thrilled when we returned with some goats milk that he has been struggling to find for his wife. 

Our afternoon walk took us back down the footpath behind the garden centre where we finally managed to actually see a chiffchaff. It was hiding quite well, so my blips not great, but I’m claiming it as #42! 

The rapeseed oil plants are coming along and smelling lovely (extra). 

Wishing everyone a safe and happy Easter and hope everyone stays at home. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.