Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Garden Jay

Backblip

I spent far too long trying to capture this Jay in flight again and failed miserably. They both come to the birds table as a pair with one stuffing its mouth with peanuts whilst the other one sits on the elder. I will keep trying, but I think I need some  help with my camera. Despite owning it for more than 6 years, I am still very much a novice when it comes to selecting the correct settings and it's very hit and miss. I tend to use pretty much the same ones all the time - doh! You'd think I'd have learnt by now wouldn't you? 

In the afternoon we had a hails shower just as we were going to take a walk so didn't bother in the end and finished another jigsaw. I wasn't in the mood for editing any shots, hence the backblip. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.