"Birds & Blooms"

I love this Red Flowering Currant plant and so do the hummingbirds. This might be the same hummingbird that I photographed a couple days ago; maybe not, since there are several hummers zipping around.

We are enjoying our quiet time on the deck on these beautiful days. People on the golf course are far enough away so that their conversations do not disturb our peace. I actually like the sound as the golf club connects with the ball on the tee. I have quit worrying about germs coming from the people on the course. However, cigar smoke and occasional swear words do reach us. I have heard that getting a tee time has become difficult; scheduling is 3 days out. I can vouch for the constant golfers going by 
on the course. 

I spent hours on the phone today getting my voicemail  and storage issues fixed on my cell phone. My husband mentioned that he thought I was very patient as the I waited and waited for the support tech to figure out the problem and then helped me fix it. But I was more impressed with how the tech took the time and effort to systematically figure out the solutions. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.