LET US SPRAY

An on and off sleep night last night, but not too bad.

This morning I actually went through my EDPS lessons for April, which have been drastically amended due to the current situation.  So I'm getting my mojo back a little bit.  One of the themes was to choose a colour and go through your archives for photos that can be colour co-ordinated, a good way of tidying them up.  However I thought I would also have a go at shooting a couple of more things around the house and thought my Caithness purple glass perfume bottle was pretty so I'm blipping that for today and including it in my "purple" theme.


Decided to have a kitchen cleaning session this afternoon.  Mainly the floor really as the tops and handles get cleaned daily anyway.  But still thought it good to give the tops a good clean off, put all the fridge magnets in a bucket with dettol as they haven't been cleaned since they were put up really.  Now sat waiting for the floor to dry before going back in there.

It's been very hazy across The Bay today haven't seen the far side all day.

Now going to get back to some photographic lessons.

Take care everyone, stay home and stay safe.  Oh to be up in The Lakes or The Dales now when it is sooooo quiet but it can't be so I will just have to use my imagination. 

See you all tomorrow.  Love to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.