EASTER SUNDAY

An Easter Sunday like no other.

Only doing some photography sorting out today.  No Easter Eggs in this house unfortunately.  We hadn't got any before the lockdown and as we have been in lockdown since 13th March there has been little opportunity to get any.  Mind you we rarely buy them anyway, but we usually do get some sort of chocolate treat from our own chocolate shop in Grange, Choco Lori - sadly we can't do that this year.  

So I have found my very few Easter ornaments and put them on display instead.  They are very meagre, I did have a few more but they seem to have disappeared.  So they are 3 easter bunnies (one the remains of a collection of Easter candles, the green one) and an Easter chick.  Aah well something for me to correct in the future.

I do have some dark chocolate kit kats which I think I will treat us to with afternoon coffee.

Hope you've all had as good an Easter as you can.  

Take care and stay safe, see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.