BUSY BEE

Well really I haven't been that busy but this little chap wouldn't keep still even for a second so this was the best shot I could get of him.

Started off well with an excellent QiGong lesson.  We're really getting the hang of this zoom thing now.  It so lovely to see most of the friends from our QiGong Classes.  C is an excellent teacher. 

This afternoon I've been working on my photographic exercises for EDPS camera club and going through my archives to make collages on a colour theme.  I've decided to try and go through the colours of the rainbow, well most of them anyway - so far I've done Red, Yellow and Purple  

Hubby's been busy in his garage, shed and garden.  G walked right round the bungalow about 14 times to get some exercise. He's now watching Carry On Cleo and roaring with laughter, he does love the Carry On films. They'd never get away with it these days. 

Hope you are all well and staying safe.  Do take great care. 

Love to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.