Is that a bee's tongue?

Maybe one of you more knowledgeable blippers can enlighten me..... :))

Happy Easter, everyone! Remembering what Easter is all about and the hope that it brings to each one of us in these dark times...... It was lovely to share communion with the church family this morning - each in our own homes! It was also lovely to watch my grandsons receive their Easter Eggs - through the wonder that is technology :)

I'm sure that it has been an Easter like no other for the vast majority of us but I hope that you have found a way of enjoying it!

'Another Buzzy Thing' over in my b&w journal

And an Easter blip in 'My Third'

Many thanks for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's orange-tip butterfly!


Stay home and stay safe, everyone!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.