Enjoying....

Enjoying the shapes and flowing lines in the garden.....

Much chillier today but still beautifully sunny! I even needed a jacket for my afternoon walk - we've got rather used to summer temperatures in the spring!

I'm also enjoying spending more time preparing food. I don't usually make my own coleslaw but I did today - it was fun just throwing in what I fancied! Grated carrot, finely sliced cabbage, matchsticked red apple, a spring onion, chopped cashew nuts, raisins, plain yoghurt, mayonnaise and a smigin of honey - delicious, if I do say so myself! (And now that I've written the ingredients in my blip, there is some hope that I will be able to replicate it!)

Today's blip for my b&w journal

And for  My Third

Thanks very much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.