Cumbrialass

By Cumbrialass

Order out of chaos

Lovely and warm earlier today.. tee shirt weather . Usual walk round the streets but managing to pick a lot with grass verges and wider areas of grass so not too bad.

Back home and it clouded over and as the neighbour had got his power washer out... yet again  I decided to do some of the jigsaw.
The jigsaw pieces are how I feel about The current situation.  Looks a mess , hard to see the finish but slowly and steadily it will be finished It ll take time and I have to be patient.

The jigsaw is of a very crowded London street.. rather ironical . I've set my self the challenge of completing it.. though theres a lot of very similar coloured pieces and a huge patch of pale blue sky.

Strong wind tonight.. is that the end of our summery weather?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.