The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Ludicrous library

Another jigsaw, this one by artist Colin Thompson. I highly rate his illustrations for children's books, jigsaws, and his autobiography, Fitting In. 
This one was mainly assembled by CleanSteve, as I was still in the throes of Moving Things Around Upstairs, doing the tweaks to my study/study revamp, dusting the blooming lampshades, sweeping the cobwebs off the ceiling, etc. Cleaning is very hard work! Why don't we pay cleaners more?

In other news, in the International Pub Quiz, CleanSteve and I won today! Our virtual pub is called the Headless Chicken. One of my sisters from Scotland and her daughter joined us, along with my brother's household and my sister's household in NZ (socially distanced, in separate pubs),  plus TML's brother-in-law's household, also in NZ, and a few more pubs' worth of his NZ friends. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.