I've found a little sun just for me!

I have also backblipped yesterday's On the fence ...... hope you will have a look :-)

A little warmer than yesterday ..... the temperature has crept into double figures .... just! The sun has been shining most of the day too :-)

Lovely to see the bees making the most of all the dandelion flowers that are out at the moment ..... loved this one covered in pollen :-)

I think this is a type of bee ....... anybody know what type it is please?
Not the best angle of photo to identify it though ... sorry!

I've noticed that Mr & Mrs Blackbird are collecting food & flying off with it ...... think they must have young already!

Stay safe everyone :-)


Blip & run today ..... Hubby has an early finish & we have to go to brave the supermarket ..... hope it's quiet & people are being considerate!

Will catch up with you all tomorrow :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.