Pigeon!

Back to the CRM madness today.  Started work at 9am and finished at 7:30pm.  Still so much to do; it is never ending.

I was on a call this afternoon, glanced out the window and spotted two wood pigeons having a rest in the tree.  One was fast asleep, and the other was having a little preen.  I was anxious for the call to end so I could photograph them!  They were a bit more awake by then, but I still got a few shots - mostly without them noticing me, although not so sure in this one!

Tim took his bike down to the local bike shop this afternoon, and they successfully removed his rear cassette for him - free of charge; very kind of them.

No time for a walk today :(  Will try and get out for one tomorrow.  Tim cooked me dinner tonight though, which helped :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.