Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Stage Rehearsal

I spent the morning doing one of my very favorite things at work. I held a 3 hour training on Breastfeeding for our staff. Our program supports and encourages our clients to breastfeed, so it is very important to make sure our staff has a good foundation. I could teach this class all day....everyday. One of my passions for sure. Fun, fun class. It made my day.

Sugar had a pretty normal day at school. We spent some time at the library after school which always makes for a happy afternoon. Then we had stage rehearsal for her dance recital. She has so much anxiety over this performance. She is used to having 9 months of dance before recital. This has only been four. She is so nervous...I've never seen her like this. Poor girl!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.