Not A Tulip

But there are some I took of the remains of over here.

I took SWMBO down to the shops (well, one shop) this morning and sat getting more and more bored.
So I took shots of the blue(ish) sky and the light with its springy crown …… and the reflected light.
Still bored I started noticing the different car wheels ……….. so thought I would do a typology.

Some weeds got ripped out after we got home.

Mid afternoon we went out for a bit of a walk before stopping off at the pharmacy to see if a prescription was ready (it wasn't).
I had picked up the infrared camera so while I was waiting I took 3 shots …. one looking along the tracks to the station ……….. one of poor workmanship with all the rendering falling off the wall of the new building which isn't even occupied ……… and one of the "I'm too lazy to park - or even pull over to the side" girl in her car. The car park was virtually empty, she was there (on her phone) when we arrived and she was still there after SWMBO had been in to the pharmacy (still using her phone).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.