Bonding Time.

I actually had time with all the  grandkids yesterday (by video) which I forgot to mention. The best news from down south is Bunny now has 6 teeth (4 arrived overnight) and is doing well on The Milk Ladder to try and get her to tolerate dairy products.

This morning was not good ……… it was freezing cold, I had to drag out the thicknesser from under a ton of stuff to size a wooden post in order to cut it to size so that I could replace some smaller fence posts, the appropriate band saw blade was buckled and would not run true which meant having to change it for one that really wasn't suitable which meant a very slow job. After that I couldn't find the metal post holder under the hedge …. even using a damned great magnet.
By that point my back was screaming and my mood was black so I gave up.

I hadn't taken any pictures until I spotted the wooden figures.
After having taken the Blip I took another 5 as a wee musical quiz. 
The pictures are in the extras box ………. how many titles can you come up with (that fit with mine)?.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.