Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Lockdown Day 25 - Spring Blossom

A change in the weather, cool, breezy and by the time I came to write this, rain was in the air.  We have had some remarkably good weather in the Midlands throughout this period of lockdown and after a slight blip in the next 24 hours it is set fair again for next week.

I was back to walking today, just a short one while the sun was out this morning.  I came across this tree in the local cemetery, and thought it might make a good PV subject.  I only worked around about 60 degrees.  It is up against a hedge so it wouldn't have been possible to go around half of it anyway and I have too much respect for those departed to get too close to the graves.  I took advantage of a path to stay safe.

Other than that I had some work for Blipfoto to do before settling down to a bit of reading this afternoon.

Day Miles: 5.3 miles Total miles: 493.5 miles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.