Wheel of Fortune

Emergency Blip

Asked the tarot (one of my favourite decks by Baba Studio- gorgeous artwork) for a general advice card. This card tells if the ups and downs of life, the cycle that keeps on turning. The deck on the other hand suggests I’m being offered a crown or an opportunity. “The wheel of Fortune tarot card is about changes that are made by the universe and are beyond human control. The advice of this tarot card is to get ready for a new life because any resistance will not be helpful and create stress. It is time to let the new life in“

I went to the supermarket for a big shop today (they were handing out umbrellas which was thoughtful). I’ve felt like it’s been a while since I did a shop requiring a small trolley! Flour was in- my sourdough starter may live ho see another day!

Did some knitting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.