Puzzles Etc.

Supermarket first thing.

Very quiet, very well stocked, apart from a few items.  The hand sanitizer is playing havoc with my skin.  I normally don't use it, but I feel I have to when everyone is watching you.

I then went to the cemetery with Alexandra and the girls (Peter was working).

I haven't been for a few weeks, and was a bit sad that I couldn't go over Easter.  But I bought some fresh flowers, and now it looks a bit better.

We did take some photos of the girls, but they weren't interested in posing.  Too busy eating the bread I'd taken for the birds!!

Popped into the house on the way back to see Sparkles.  She's grown so much since I last saw her, and went absolutely bananas.

Alexandra has ordered some puzzles online for Isabella.  Then I decided to have a look in one of my cupboards.

And this is what I found.  Apart from the puzzles I also found a Fuzzy Felt and a box of wooden mosaics.

So lots to keep us busy tomorrow.

(Can't believe the cost of petrol - 83.9cents a litre.  Haven't seen it that price for years.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.