Another Knitted Cat.

We went to Tweed Heads today to visit one of my husband's sisters.

We haven't seen her for quite some time, partly because of the border being closed.

We lived in Tweed in NSW for 18 years.  But we moved to Qld, 15 years ago, and I haven't been back to the area since we left.  My husband has been back a number of times.

We drove round to look at our old house.  It's been completely changed by various owners, and is hardly recognizable from the house we knew.

My sister-in-law lives in her parents house.  She moved in after they died.
And she has made it very nice.

She has a sweet little dog called Harry.  He's a black Cockerpoo, 11 years old, and a rescue dog.  She's had him for many years.

I didn't think to take a photo of him.

Even my husband liked him!

I might win him over for a dog yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.