Back to the Wall!

It was my turn to do breakfast in bed today so I turned over and had an extra hour, well it is Sunday although I had to work that out!

Everything was, therefore, pushed on time wise so I set off for my daily walk late and there was much more social distancing to do on my usual route.  I decided to try and extend it to 5k so I would have a good hobble route but it's not quite the distance.  It's a toughie though, with the hills and the heather so I'll probably stick with it.

The one 'quiet' bit of my walk was by my favourite oft blipped wall and today it was the new green leaves which caught my eye on the sunny morning.  

The new neighbourhood window walk is on the go and the theme is space.  Daughter Jen has introduced me to Kerbals, so they and the Clangers are now in the window.  Which is your favourite?  It has to be the Clangers for me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.