My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Smackdown

Louisa sent me this as a good morning this morning. It looks like there's been some kind of WWE Smackdown going on...and there's definitely only one winner in that main event.

It was a pretty non-eventful day all in all. End of a busy week and a dreary, damp day to wake up to, a day that involved housework and films. I did manage to drag myself out for a run late on once it had dried up a bit. That seemed to perk me up a bit though and I actually cooked myself something rather than just shoving something in the oven.


The deaths from covid-19 seem to be plateauing finally but it now totals over 15,000. They're going to look at whether BAME people are disproportionately affected too.

Louisa's lockdown playlist:
I Love You, You Imbecile - Pelle Carlberg

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.